Skip to main content

Club News

  • View All
  • Advisories
  • Notices

01 November 2022, Tuesday - ADVISORY - UPDATE ON NON-MEMBERS’ USAGE OF DRIVING RANGE

21 October 2022, Friday - Notice on Members' Discounts and Privileges at F&B Outlets

06 October 2022, Thursday - Notice on Temporary Closure of Swimming Pool from 6-8 Feb 2023

27 September 2022, Tuesday - Notice on Weekly Maintenance of Swimming Pools

10 August 2022, Wednesday - ADVISORY ON RENOVATION OF NSRCC KRANJI GOLF COURSE

21 July 2022, Thursday - Notice on Weekly Maintenance of Resort Bowl

13 July 2022, Wednesday - Notice on Survey on Golf Balloting System

06 July 2022, Wednesday - Temporary Closure of Wet Play Pool at NSRCC Changi

22 June 2022, Wednesday - Notice on Amendment of Local Rules in the Golf Course

21 June 2022, Tuesday - Notice on Change of Operating Hours for NSRCC Resort Bowl