Skip to main content

Temporary Golf Balloting

  • View All
  • Golf Advisories
  • Balloting Results

10 November 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 19-25 NOVEMBER 2022

03 November 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 12-18 NOVEMBER 2022

01 November 2022, Tuesday - ADVISORY - UPDATE ON NON-MEMBERS’ USAGE OF DRIVING RANGE

27 October 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 5-11 NOVEMBER 2022

20 October 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 29 OCT - 4 NOV 2022

13 October 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 22-28 OCTOBER 2022

06 October 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 15-21 OCTOBER 2022

29 September 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 8-14 OCTOBER 2022

22 September 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 1-7 OCTOBER 2022

15 September 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 24-30 SEPTEMBER 2022